If you have Admin privileges, go to Hub -> Admin -> Account -> Manage Account -> All Users. Scroll down and you will see a table with all users currently set up on the site. On the right side of the table there is an option to delete any of the users. Click delete and the user will no longer have access.
Updated on June 12, 2019
Was this article helpful?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!Contact Support